Sherman Library and Gardens
call us: (949) 673-2261    

Sherman Library and Gardens Location plan your visit    

Shopping cart is empty.

Our Staff

GARDENS

Scott LaFleur, Garden Director
scott@slgardens.org

Erin Aquiar, Manager of Horticulture
erin@slgardens.org

Stefanie Kristiansen, Garden Secretary
stefanie@slgardens.org

John Bishop, Horticulturist
john@slgardens.org

Carol Younger, Color Specialist
carol@slgardens.org


LIBRARY

Paul Wormser, Library Director
paul@slgardens.org

Jill Thrasher, Head Librarian
jill@slgardens.org


GARDEN SHOP

Chris Eaton, Garden Shop Manager
chris@slgardens.org